JD Orientation 2014

JD Orientation 2014

Thu. Aug 21, 2014

JD Orientation 2014

Terrace Welcome Dinner

Terrace Welcome Dinner

Thu. Aug 21, 2014

Welcome Dinner for incoming 1L Students residin...

JD Orientation 2014

JD Orientation 2014

Fri. Aug 22, 2014

JD Orientation 2014

Orientation Bar Review

Orientation Bar Review

Fri. Aug 22, 2014

Welcome the incoming 1Ls and reunite with class...

ILJ Orientation BBQ

ILJ Orientation BBQ

Sun. Aug 24, 2014

Orientation BBQ for ILJ Staff and Board.

CLASS Workshop - Mila Versteeg

CLASS Workshop - Mila Verste...

Mon. Aug 25, 2014

"Do Constitutional Rights Make a Difference" P...

CSO Workshop DOJ Honors Program Presentation

CSO Workshop DOJ Honors Prog...

Tue. Aug 26, 2014

CSO Workshop DOJ Honors Program Presentation

Student Leader Training

Student Leader Training

Wed. Aug 27, 2014

Student Leader Training

CLASS Workshop - Mila Versteeg

CLASS Workshop - Mila Verste...

Mon. Aug 25, 2014

"Do Constitutional Rights Make a Difference" P...

CSO Workshop DOJ Honors Program Presentation

CSO Workshop DOJ Honors Prog...

Tue. Aug 26, 2014

CSO Workshop DOJ Honors Program Presentation

Faculty Workshop - Prof. Alexandra Lahav

Faculty Workshop - Prof. Ale...

Thu. Sep 4, 2014

Professor Alexandra Lahav, from the University ...

CLASS Workshop-Prof. Itiel Dror

CLASS Workshop-Prof. Itiel D...

Mon. Sep 22, 2014

Professor Itiel Dror from University College in Lo...

CSO Workshop: Presidential Management Fellowship

CSO Workshop: Presidential M...

Mon. Sep 22, 2014

  CSO Workshop: Presidential Management Fel...

CSO Workshop: Beyond OCI

CSO Workshop: Beyond OCI

Wed. Sep 24, 2014

  CSO Workshop: Beyond OCI

Saks Institute Fall Event - Lunchtime - HOLD

Saks Institute Fall Event - ...

Wed. Oct 1, 2014

Saks Institute Fall Event - HOLD

CLHC Book Talk with Angela Onwuachi-Willig

CLHC Book Talk with Angela O...

Thu. Oct 2, 2014

CLHC Book Talk with Angela Onwuachi-Willig (Uni...

ILJ Orientation BBQ

ILJ Orientation BBQ

Sun. Aug 24, 2014

Orientation BBQ for ILJ Staff and Board.

SBA Information Session

SBA Information Session

Tue. Sep 2, 2014

Come learn how to get involved in Gould's Stude...

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Sep 2, 2014

Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Sep 9, 2014

Board Meeting

GLO Hosts District Attorney Jackie Lacey

GLO Hosts District Attorney ...

Thu. Sep 18, 2014

The 42nd District Attorney of Los Angeles Jackie L...

PILF Board meeting

PILF Board meeting

Tue. Oct 21, 2014

Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Oct 28, 2014

Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Nov 4, 2014

Board Meeting

40th Annual Trust and Estate Conference

40th Annual Trust and Estate...

Fri. Nov 21, 2014

With over 400 registrants, the Conference allow...